Spalletti has communicated the official list of the 26 players who will be part of the Italian national team at the European Championships which will begin on 14 June:

Goalkeepers: Gianluigi Donnarumma, Alex Meret and Guglielmo Vicario.

 Defenders: Alessandro Bastoni, Raoul Bellanova, Alessandro Buongiorno, Riccardo Calafiori, Andrea Cambiaso, Matteo Darmian, Giovanni Di Lorenzo, Federico Dimarco, Federico Gatti and Gianluca Mancini. 

Midfielders: Nicolò Barella, Bryan Cristante, Nicolò Fagioli, Michael Folorunsho, Davide Frattesi, Jorginho and Lorenzo Pellegrini. 

Forwards: Federico Chiesa, Stephan El Shaarawy, Giacomo Raspadori, Mateo Retegui, Gianluca Scamacca and Mattia Zaccagni.

We remind you that Italy's group matches will be:

15nd June: Italy – Albania at 21 pm

20nd June: Italy - Spain at 21 pm

24nd June: Italy – Croatia at 21pm

So, everything seems ready to face these Europeans in the best way, GO AZZURRI!

Here are Italy's squad for EURO 2024 last edit: 2024-06-06T18:12:04+02:00 da Emmanuel Ferlaino

Post comments

0 Post comments
Inline feedback
View all comments
Would Love Your Thoughts, Please Comment.x